Product Reviews2020-03-04T11:40:21+00:00

Product Reviews

Have your product objectively reviewed by our editorial team. Contact us.

Body and Skin Care

By |July 13th, 2019|Categories: Product Reviews|

Join the global movement towards natural & organic skincare, makeup and hair care products free from harmful ingredients. our experts give advice on how to treat yourself and protect yourself from top-to-toe, naturally.

Healthy Pets

By |July 13th, 2019|Categories: Product Reviews|

Optimise your pets health naturally. We find chronic conditions on the rise in animals. Prevent these by making sure to pay attention to the diet and lifestyle of your animals.

Herbal Medicine

By |July 13th, 2019|Categories: Product Reviews|

The practice of using medicinal herbs to promote health, prevent and/or treat disease involves the use of tinctures, teas, capsules, tablets, poultices, compresses, infusions, powders, syrups, ointments, gels and more.

Homeopathics

By |July 13th, 2019|Categories: Product Reviews|

Homeopathy is a curative system of medicine based on the 'law of similars'. Health is restored by stimulating the body’s own mechanisms of defence and repair.

Mineral Medicine

By |July 13th, 2019|Categories: Product Reviews|

Minerals are substances (micronutrients) are needed for our normal growth and functioning. If we do not get sufficient amounts of minerals (due to the soil itself in which our food is grown being deficient), we need to supplement.

Nutraceuticals

By |July 13th, 2019|Categories: Product Reviews|Tags: |

Nutraceuticals are products, which other than nutrition are also used as medicine. A nutraceutical product may be defined as a substance, which has physiological benefit or provides protection against chronic disease.

Probiotics

By |July 13th, 2019|Categories: Product Reviews|

Probiotics are involved in supporting the immune system, controlling invasion by unfriendly bacteria and other micro-organisms, and manufacturing many vitamins including B-complex vitamins, and vitamins A and K.

Remedies

By |July 13th, 2019|Categories: Product Reviews|

Natural remedies are generally safe to use alongside more conventional medical therapies. A natural remedy can be made from whole plants or plant extracts, superfoods, vitamins and minerals etc. in various forms such as effervescent, syrups, tonics, capsules, tablets, powders and more.

Tissue Salts

By |July 13th, 2019|Categories: Product Reviews|

Tissue salts, also known as 'cell salts' or 'biochemistry salts', are the same minerals that are found in rocks and in soil. These minerals should be present in our bodies in a perfect balance, which is the prerequisite for complete health and well-being.

Vitamins

By |July 13th, 2019|Categories: Product Reviews|

Vitamins and minerals are essential nutrients. More specifically, vitamins are organic substances (made by plants or animals) and minerals are inorganic elements that come from the soil and water and are absorbed by plants or eaten by animals.

Go to Top